Quiz Nights

 

 

Maximum teams of 6 people - cash prize for half-time leader + overall winners also features Jackpot trio

and

'Play your cards right'

Doors open 7pm Quiz commences 8pm Entry as of 2018 £5 per head . Non members welcome

        Quiz Nights for 2018

        Friday 7th December

          Quiz Nights for 2019

       Friday 4th January

       Friday 1st February

   Friday 1st March

 Friday 5th April

Friday 3rd May

Friday 7th June

Friday 5th July

    Friday 2nd August

        Friday 6th September

    Friday 4th October

      Friday 1st November

      Friday 6th December