Quiz Nights

IMPORTANT NOTICE: AFTER DISCUSSIONS AND DUE TO THE HIGH AMOUNT OF COVID CASES CURRENTLY IN THE AREA THE RBL HAS DECIDED THAT PROOF OF DOUBLE JAB VACCINES MUST BE PRODUCED BY ANYONE WISHING TO ATTEND ANY EVENTS: HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND, BUT THIS DECISION WAS TAKEN BOTH TO PROTECT YOURSELVES AND OTHERS. SORRY TO SAY NO JAB, NO ENTRY.

 

 

Maximum teams of 6 people - cash prize for half-time leader + overall winners also features Jackpot trio

and

'Play your cards right'

Doors open 7pm Quiz commences 8pm Entry £5 per head (Maximum 6 per team) . Non members welcome

Please note due to unforeseen circumstances our first quiz will now be on Friday 6th August

  Tables must be booked in advance with a minimum of 4 per table (max 6). For the immediate future there will be no supper being served, but we hope to be able reintroduce this at a later (safer) date. Contact 01525 237923 to book

 2021

 

Friday 3rd December

  2022

Friday 7th January

Friday 4th February

Friday 4th March

Friday 1st April

Friday 6th May

Friday 9th June

Friday 1st July

Friday 5th August

Friday 2nd September

Friday 7th October

Friday 4th November

Friday 2nd December

We look forward to welcoming you all back