Quiz Nights

 

 

Maximum teams of 6 people - cash prize for half-time leader + overall winners also features Jackpot trio

and

'Play your cards right'

Doors open 7pm Quiz commences 8pm Entry as of 2018 £5 per head . Non members welcome

       

          Quiz Nights 2019 

         Friday 6th December

        QUIZ NIGHTS 2020

        Friday 3rd January

         Friday 7th February

     Friday 6th March

    Friday 3rd April

  Friday 1st May

   Friday 5th June

  Friday 3rd July

      Friday 7th August

       Friday 28th August

        Friday 2nd October

           Friday 6th November

           Friday 4th December