Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights for 2017

Friday 1st December

 

Maximum teams of 6 people - cash prize for half-time leader + overall winners also features Jackpot trio.

Doors open 7pm Quiz commences 8pm Entry as of 2018 £5 per head . Non members welcome

        Quiz Nights for 2018
       Friday 5th January

         Friday 2nd February

    Friday 2nd March

Friday 6th April

Friday 4th May

Friday 1st June

Friday 6th July

    Friday 3rd August

      Friday 31st August

            PLEASE NOTE NO QUIZ IN SEPTEMBER

     Friday 5th October

         Friday 2nd November

        Friday 7th December